Contact Us

 

Contact Us


San Francisco Office (Global Headquarters)
71 Stevenson Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, California 94105

E-Mail : SF@lhouselegal.com
Phone : 415-847-9422
Toll Free Numbr : 800-691-7115
Fax : 888-311-9040
     


Or Contact:
Seth Davis Managing Partner at sethdavis@lhouselegal.com or 415-847-9422


New York : NY@lhouselegal.com   Canada : Canada@lhouselegal.com
Chicago/Midwest : Chicago@lhouselegal.com   Australia  : Australia@lhouselegal.com
Los Angeles : LA@lhouselegal.com   Asia : Asia@lhouselegal.com
San Diego : SD@lhouselegal.com   Europe  : Europe@lhouselegal.com
Pacific North West : Seattle@lhouselegal.com   Middle East    : ME@lhouselegal.com
Boston/North East :      Boston@lhouselegal.com   Latin America   : LAmerica@lhouselegal.com
Texas/South : Txs@lhouselegal.com   Washington DC : DC@lhouselegal.com




Testimonial

"When others said it could not be done, Seth Davis found us the perfect candidate and was very flexible when it came to our fee agreement. He truly cares about his clients and candidates. He is a trusted advisor."

Peter Weinberg - General Counsel NEC Electronics America Inc.

read more >>